Speakers and presenters

Name Title Company
Agnar Gudmundsson Senior Director Modularisation Vestas Wind Systems
Alexandros Iosifidis Associate Professor of Machine Learning in the Department of Engineering Aarhus University
Ali Sarhadi Researcher DTU Wind Energy
Anders Bauditz Director of Power & Gas Origination Centrica
Anders Rebsdorf Wind expert & consultant  
Anette Papuga Global HR & Director LM Wind Power
Anton Gammelgaard Head of Secretary VidenOmVind
Bo Madsen Associate Professor DTU Wind Energy
Bo Svoldgaard SVP Innovation and Concepts Vestas Wind Systems A/S
Carsten Vittrup Energy Strategic Consultant Energinet 
Christian Munk Jensen Project Manager Energy Innovation Cluster
Christina Aabo Head of R&D Ørsted
Christopher Sørensen CEO GreenLab
Daniel Rothmann  Machine Learning Engineer Kanda ApS
Dorte Kamper Vice President LM Wind Power
Ebba Dellwik Senior Scientist DTU Wind Energy
Feng Zhao Strategy Director GWEC
Flemming Rasmussen Head of Section DTU Wind Energy
Ghita Wolf Andreasen CEO Engieer the future
Glenda Napier CEO Energy Innovation Cluster
Inger Askehave Pro-Rector Aalborg University
Hans E. Jørgensen Head of Section DTU Wind Energy
Hans Laurberg CEO Rope Robotics ApS
Henrik Bindslev Dekan SDU
Henrik Engedahl Chairman of the committee for technology and environment Ikast-Brande Municipality
Ignacio Marti Program Manager Offshore Wind and Executive Secretary DTU Wind Energy and IEA Wind TCP
Ion Arocena de la Rúa Project Manager NabraWind
Jakob Mann Professor DTU Wind Energy
Jens Jørgen Birch   Nissum Brednings Vindmøllelav
Jeppe Funk Kirkegaard Head of Blade Design Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy
John Korsgaard Senior Director of Engineering Excellence LM Wind Power
Justine Beauson Development Engineer DTU Wind Energy
Karl Spelling Ph.D. Aalborg University
Kenneth Thomsen Head of Section DTU Wind Energy
Kim Branner Senior Scientist DTU Wind Energy
Lars Andersen CEO, Public Affairs and Infrastructure SAS
Lars Bondo Krogsgaard Co-CEO MHI Vestas
Lars Landberg Director DNV GL
Lars L. Møller Senior Product Specialist MHI Vestas Offshore Wind
Lars Pilgaard Mikkelsen Associate Professor DTU Wind Energy
Lennart Kühlmeier CEO FineTune
Mark Zagar Senior Specialist Vestas
Marta Victoria Assistant Professor Aarhus University
Martin Greiner Professor Aarhus University
Martin Skov Jensen Chief Product Engineer Vestas
Maziar Golestani Head of Department DHI
Michael Drachmann Haag Principal Engineer LM Wind Power
Michael Finch Pedersen Director, Head of Machinery Maersk
Michael Mücke Jensen Manager Engineering and Environment Drivkraft Danmark
Mikael Skou Andersen Professor Aarhus University
Mike Courtney Senior Scientist DTU Wind Energy
Morten Pilgaard Rasmussen Head of Offshore Technology Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy
Niels Vinther Voigt Concept Development Engineer Vestas
Nicholas Creswell Global Head of Talent Ørsted
Nina Vielen-Kallio New Business Manager  Virol
Per Fenger CEO Liftra
Per Hessellund Lauritsen Research Manager  Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy
Peter Enevoldsen Assistant Professor Aarhus University
Peter Fuglsang Head of Offshore Blades and R&D Siemens Gamesa Renewable Energy
Peter Hjuler Jensen Deputy Head of Department Danish Research Consortium for Wind Energy
Peter Jensen Division Director Aalborg CSP A/S
Peter Sonne-Holm Principal Economist Damvad Analytics
Preben Nissen Vice Chairman The Association for the Advancement of Development in Rejsby, Vodder and Brøns 
Rasmus Rode Mosbæk CEO & Founder Hybrid Greentech
Roman Braun Research Associate Fraunhofer Institute for Wind Energy Systems
Sarah Thomas Head of Research and Development Floating Power Plant
Shashi Barla Principal Analyst - Global Wind Supply Chain and Technology Wood Mackenzie
Steffen Damsgaard Chairman Rural Joint Council
Steffen Hawkins Group R&D Manager Teknos A/S
Søren Bødker CEO VisBlue
Søren Dupont CEO Electricity System Operator Energinet
Søren Knudsen Kær CEO Re::Integrate
Søren Rasmussen Managing Director Danish Wind Export
Theis Gisselbæk COO Port of Grenaa
Torben Jørgensen Technical Sales Director Fritz Schur Energy
Ulrik Stridbæk Vice President and Head of Regulartory Affairs Ørsted
Wiebke Langreder  Head of Wind Consulting EMD International

This site uses cookies to deliver our services. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy